Cuyahoga SWCD Supervisor Election


The Cuyahoga Board of Supervisors consists of five elected officials who voluntarily serve three-year terms.

Congratulations to Sherri Lippus and Demar Sheffey on their election to the Cuyahoga SWCD Board of Supervisors, for terms beginning in January 2021! And thank you to all our candidates for the Board for your dedication to Cuyahoga County's soil and water resources, and your willingness to serve.

Thank you to Howard Maier for your service on Cuyahoga SWCD's Board of Supervisors!


Sign Up

Get email updates from the Cuyahoga Soil & Water Conservation District.